Officers and Staff

Tim Tate, Business Manager/ Financial Secretary

tim@ibew760.org

(865) 524-8638

Lonnie Hunley, President

lonnie@ibew760.org

(865) 524-8638

Larry Cole, Vice-President & Dispatcher 

larry@ibew760.org

(865) 524-8638

J.R . Cummings , Asst Business/Manager

jrcummings@ibew760.org 

Jason Leary, Asst Business/Manager-Outside

jason@ibew760.org

(865) 524-8638

Jason Armstrong, Recording Secretary

janice@ibew760.org

(865) 524-8638

Executive Board:

Eddie Armstrong, Wayne Bowers, David Collins,

Brian Conner, Raymond Hutzler, John Rockwell,

Billy Shaw, Scott Whaley,

janice@ibew760.org

Michael  Marlowe, Treasurer

Janice Davis, Office Manager

janice@ibew760.org

Florence Jones, Admin. Assistant

flo@ibew760.org

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: